Review:Phase12,  3,  4,  5,  6,  7,  8,  9,  10,  11

    Copyright © Elton McMillan sr.. All rights reserved. (These charts and notes MAY BE COPIED but NOT for commercial use)

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Phase 12 Eschatology Two

This phase twelve is the interpretation of the events in the book of Revelation, focusing on the first and seventh seals (Rev.6:1-17; 8:1-4), then the Rev.12 Woman (Rev.12:1-17)  others will follow. The first thing to realize that the book of Revelation is in three divisions. John was told to write "the things which thou hast seen (Rev.1:19), and the things which are (Rev.2-3) and the things which shall be hereafter:" (Rev.4-11)  Chapters 12-20 fill in the details from Rev.4-11[1].

Phase 12 / Table of Contents

Page 1.   The first seal opened (The Book that Daniel sealed up)
Page 2.   The identification of the white horse. (Revival / Harvest / to coming to the marriage)
Page 3.   The interpretation of the 7th. Seal. (The Marriage of Christ and His Church)
Page 4.   The purpose of the man child
Page 5.   The rise of antichrist
Page 6.   A REVIEW
Page 7.   The antichrist is copy / counterfeit of THE LORD JESUS CHRIST
Page 8.   The false prophet
Page 9.   The two witnesses
Page 10. The 7th. Trumpet
Page 11. Mystery Babylon the Great Mother of Harlots
Page 12.  WARNING: The antichrist shall go our FROM US (The Church)