I.  We can spiritually see

    "Christ glorified not himself to be made an high priest; but he that said unto him, Thou art my Son, to day have
     I begotten thee. As he saith also in another place, Thou art a priest for ever after the order of Melchisedec. Who in the
     days of his flesh, when he had offered up prayers and supplications with strong crying and tears unto him that was able
     to save him from death, and was heard in that he feared; Though he were a Son, yet learned he obedience by the things
     which he suffered; And being made perfect, he became the author of eternal salvation unto all them that obey him;
     Called of God an high priest after the order of Melchisedec. Of whom we have many things to say, and hard to be  
, seeing ye are dull of hearing. For when for the time ye ought to be teachers, ye have need that one teach you
     again which be the first principles of the oracles of God; and are become such as have need of milk, and not of strong
     meat. For every one that useth milk is unskilful in the word of righteousness: for he is a babe. But strong meat belongeth
to them that are of full age, even those who by reason of use have their senses exercised to discern both good and  

   A.  We have five spiritual senses

          1.  Seeing
          2.  Hearing
          3.  Tasting                              To be continued
          4.  Smelling
          5.  Feeling

    B.  The example of Isaac blessing Esau and Jacob

          (Gen.27:1-) To be continued