Review:Phase12,  3,  4,  5,  6,  7,  8,  9,  10,  11

​Now to  Phase 12  (Eschatology Two)

This phase twelve is the interpretation of the events in the book of Revelation, focusing on the first and seventh seals 
(Rev.6:1-17; 8:1-4), then the Rev.12 Woman (Rev.12:1-17)  others will follow. The first thing to realize that the book of Revelation is in three divisions. John was told to write "the things which thou hast seen (Rev.1:19), and the things which are (Rev.2-3) and the things which shall be hereafter:" (Rev.4-11)  Chapters 12-20 fill in the details from Rev.4-11[1].

Coming Soon a full explanation. When this is finished we will link to Conclusion


1. We know this because in each of chapters
12 - 20  the beast (the antichrist) is involved, (Rev.12:6,14; 13:1-18; 14:9-11; 15:2;
    16:1-3; 17:1-3 - 18; 19:19)
who  only has "power to continue forty-two months". (3 1/2 years) Then after this period of time he
    (the antichrist / beast) is destroyed by the Second Coming of Christ.
(2Thes.2:1-9) Review: Phase 10